Tuesday , July 17th 2018
    ZesteBooks

Ice Lake: A gripping crime debut that keeps you guessing until the final page (Psychologist Harry Cull Thriller, Book 1)

Product Features:

    Where everybody lies. And some people kill…An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May.An abandoned bodyDeep in the woods of north-eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found –…
Price as on: 2018-06-28 16:54:08
10.68  

Product Description

Where everybody lies. And some people kill…

An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May.

An abandoned body
Deep in the woods of north-eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found – shot three times, dumped under the trees where the local kids will find him.

A haunted psychologist
Psychologist Harry Cull, tormented by his past, arrives in the picturesque town of Ice Lake to help with the murder investigation. There he unravels a web of lies and deceit that leads to the dark heart of a community torn apart by fracking, drugs and murder.

A desperate killer
It’s not long before the second corpse turns up, this time a lawyer left for dead in the forest, and Harry finds himself on the trail of a twisted killer – who will do anything to keep the town’s darkest secrets buried.