Tuesday , July 17th 2018
    ZesteBooks

Frazzled: Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom

Product Features:

    An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade graphic novel series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.“Hilarious.” (NPR’s All Things Considered)"Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate…
Price as on: 2018-06-28 16:53:55
8.98  

Product Description

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat’s Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade graphic novel series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.

Hilarious.” (NPR’s All Things Considered)

Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut.” (Brightly.com)

Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis—and not just because she’s starting middle school or because she’s stuck in a family that doesn’t quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis.

From author and professional doodler Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is heavily illustrated, embarrassingly honest, and sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.

Kindred: A Graphic Novel Adaptation

Kindred: A Graphic Novel

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller Octavia E. Butler’s bestselling literary science-fiction masterpiece, Kindred, now in graphic novel format.…

Price : 18.99
View Details
Sunny Side Up

Sunny Side

Sunny Lewin has been packed off to Florida to live with her grandfather for the summer.  At first she…

Price : 10.39
View Details